Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
LIVE Q&A - AMAA’S PRAY + ACT FOR ARMENIA + ARTSAKH
CALLING ALL YOUNG PROFESSIONALS & FAMILIES WHO WANT TO HELP DISPLACED ARMENIANS FROM ARTSAKH WITH HUMANITARIAN NEEDS

Join the Christian Life Committee this Saturday, April 10, 2021 from 1-2 PM (ET) as we discuss AMAA's Post-War Humanitarian Projects for Artsakh, followed by prayers for hope and strength.

Hear from an amazing panel of guests and ask questions at the end!

Please RSVP to receive your personal link to join!

10:00 AM (Pacific Time) (US and Canada)
1:00 PM (Eastern Time) (US and Canada)
7:00 PM (France, Belgium, Germany)
8:00 PM (Lebanon)
9:00 PM (Armenia)

Apr 10, 2021 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information